Billecart-Salmon Brut Reserve Champagner - 750 ml

  • WS: 91
  • WE: 90
  • RP: 90

Preis:
Sonderpreis€68,95
Lagerbestand:
Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Verkostungsnotizen für Billecart-Salmon Brut Reserve Champagner

Diese Cuvée mit strohgelben Reflexen ist an der Finesse ihrer langsam aufsteigenden Bläschen und ihrer anhaltenden und üppigen Mousse zu erkennen. Insgesamt strahlt es strahlende Jugendlichkeit aus.

Eine ausgeprägte und präzise Intensität mit ätherischem Charakter, gefolgt von einer natürlichen und strahlenden Frische. Mit der Anwesenheit eines perfekten primären Beispiels (blumige und frische Früchte), hervorgehoben durch eine Flüchtigkeit von sehr reinen und leichten Keksaromen.

Ein subtiler Genuss mit zarter Textur unter dem Charme weißer Fruchtaromen (Äpfel, knackige Birnen). Mit einer schönen Flüssigkeit von köstlicher Leichtigkeit, die Gourmand-Aromen des Frühlings vereint.

Der ideale Partner für jeden Anlass. Er eignet sich perfekt als Aperitif und kann zu einer Vielzahl von Gerichten genossen werden.

Serviertemperatur: 8/9°C

Kritikerbewertungen

Wine Spectator Bewertung - Ausgabe 15.12.2020 - Bewertung 91:
Ein gut gestrickter Champagner mit einem Oberton von Zitrusfrüchten, Orangenschalen und einem geschmeidigen Rückgrat aus Säure, der Aromen von Kirsch- und Aprikosenfrüchten, geriebenem Ingwer, Gebäck und mineralischer Kochsalzlösung belebt. Cremiger Abgang. Trinken Sie jetzt bis 2023. — AN

Bewertung von Weinliebhabern - Ausgabe 30.08.2019 - Bewertung 90:
Die Cuvée dieses großen Champagnerherstellers ist trocken, fruchtig mit einer feinen mineralischen Linie. Dies wird durch die Apfel- und knackigen Zitrusfruchtaromen ausgeglichen, die sich in einem lebendigen, strukturierten Wein vereinen. Jetzt trinken. ROGER VOSS

Robert Parker Wine Advocate Bewertung - Veröffentlicht am 19. März 2021 - Bewertung 90:
Basierend auf dem Jahrgang 2015 und degorgiert mit neun Gramm pro Liter Dosierung, enthält die neueste Ausgabe von Billecarts NV Brut Réserve volle 55% Reserveweine und zeigt sich sehr gut, indem sie komplexe Aromen von warmem Brot, knackigen grünen Obstgartenfrüchten und Zitrusöl bietet. Am Gaumen ist er mittel- bis vollmundig und charmant, aber lebendig, mit einem elegant strukturierten Auftakt, einem fleischigen Fruchtkern und lebendigen, ausgleichenden Säuren.

Weingut Billecart-Lachs
Land Frankreich
Region Sekt
Jahr Nicht-Vintage
Rebsorte Sekt
Größe 750ml
ABV 12%
Weinstil Schaumwein

Customer Wine Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Sie können auch mögen

Billecart-Salmon Brut Reserve Champagne - 750 ml

1 review
  • WS: 91
  • WE: 90
  • RP: 90

Price:
Sale price$64.95
Stock:
Only 1 bottle left, ready to be shipped. Order Ships In 1 to 2 Business Days.

Tasting Notes and Description

Tasting Notes For Billecart-Salmon Brut Reserve Champagne

 With reflections of straw yellow, this cuvée is recognisable by the finesse of its slowly rising bubbles and its persistent and plentiful mousse. Overall it portrays a luminous radiance of sparkling youthfulness.

A distinct and precise intensity with an ethereal character, followed by a natural and radiant freshness. With the presence of a perfect primary example (floral and fresh fruits), highlighted by a volatility of very pure and lightly biscuit aromas.

A subtle pleasure with a delicate texture under the charm of white flesh fruit flavours (apples, crunchy pears). With a beautiful fluidity of a delicious lightness uniting gourmand flavours of springtime.

The ideal partner for every occasion. It is perfect as an aperitif and can be enjoyed with a wide variety of dishes.

Serve at: 8/9°C

Critic Ratings

Wine Spectator Review - Issue Dec 15, 2020 - Rated 91:
A well-knit Champagne with a citrusy, orange peel overtone and a lithe backbone of acidity enlivening flavors of cherry and apricot fruit, grated ginger, pastry and minerally saline. Creamy finish. Drink now through 2023. — AN

Wine Enthusiast Review - Issue 30th Aug 2019 - Rated 90:
The cuvée from this great Champagne producer is dry, fruity with a fine line of minerality. That is balanced by the apple and crisp citrus-fruit flavors coming together in a vibrant, textured wine. Drink now. ROGER VOSS

Robert Parker Wine Advocate Review - Published March 19, 2021 - Rated 90:
Based on the 2015 vintage and disgorged with nine grams per liter dosage, the latest release of Billecart's NV Brut Réserve contains fully 55% reserve wines and is showing very well, offering up complex aromas of warm bread, crisp green orchard fruit and citrus oil. On the palate, it's medium to full-bodied and charming but lively, with an elegantly textural attack, a fleshy core of fruit and lively balancing acids.

Winery Billecart-Salmon
Country France
Region Champagne
Year Non-Vintage
Grape Varietal Champagne
Size 750 ML
ABV 12%
Wine Style Sparkling Wine

Estimate shipping

Customer Wine Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed